Access & Hours

Thanksgiving 2014

Thursday, November 27, 2014: Closed
Friday, November 28, 2014: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Reading Period & Exams

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - Saturday, December 20, 2014:
Access to the Pence Law Library will be limited to AU/WCL faculty, staff, and students; WCL alumni; and Government Depository users.

Intersession

Sunday, December 21, 2014CLOSED
Monday, December 22, 20148:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 23, 20148:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - Saturday, January 3, 2015CLOSED

WCL faculty, staff and students may access the Library with their AU ID card.

Sunday, January 4, 2015: AU/WCL reopens.

Sunday, January 4, 20158:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Monday, January 5, 2015Normal hours resume

Normal Hours

Monday-Friday, 8am-12am (Public Hours 8am-8pm)
Saturday-Sunday, 9am-12am (Public Hours 9am-5pm)

WCL students, faculty and staff may access the Library 24/7 using their AU ID card. Access is granted by swiping a current AU ID in the card reader to the left of the Library's entrance. Library services are not available outside of regular Library hours.

Users without AU ID cards must sign in with Security in the lobby prior to using the Library and exit at the designated closing time (8 p.m. Mon-Fri; 5 p.m. Sat-Sun)